heavynomad.blogg.se

Delete ps3 save game data
Delete ps3 save game data




  1. Delete ps3 save game data how to#
  2. Delete ps3 save game data Patch#
  3. Delete ps3 save game data code#
  4. Delete ps3 save game data Pc#
  5. Delete ps3 save game data download#

R a p p y t al k Bu rn o p ed ia Ad mi n I wouldn't delete it, but I would copy it to a flashdrive if you have one. Btw, sign your posts with four tidles(~) next time :) Dunewolfz 18:56, Septem(UTC) But if the game "seems" to be running fine again I'd leave it. What I didn't do though, is delete my old saved game data! Should I have done that? What I mean is, is my current data likely to be corrupt as my previous one? If I have to delete it, I'll obviously have to start over AGAIN!!! Doh Thank you You must be lucky then, I would delete it.

  • 19:39, Septem(UTC) Thanks for the comprehensive reply! I've started all over again as when I thought it had saved 73%, it turned out to be nothing, fortunately Big Surf Island and my bought Toy Car collection is still there.
  • Look at the bright side, at least 73% is better than 0%. some of those saved have old glitched paint jobs that you can't get anymore. I actually have my last 3-4 runs saved on pen drives. You can always restore the pen drive save game at any time. You can try to prevent this by every so often exporting your save game to a pen drive (once a week, once a month?) to save what you've done up to that point. It's not hard to go back and re-do all 100% (I've done it several times in the passed once with just the Cavalry) it's just time consuming. Good luck and happy burning, Dunewolfz 14:03, Septem(UTC) You can get the Sponsor cars(if you've deleted the save), and you can go back and rampage through the game a second time. So the time saver's pack is about as good of a solution as you can get.

    Delete ps3 save game data download#

    The game has a few bugs that just can't be avoided.Īnd (unfortunately) this game's save data can't be "shared" so you can't download anyone else's save data. Accidental glitches, with each glitch that occurs the game loses it's "integrity".

    delete ps3 save game data

    As soon as you go online with it.you're dead in the water. If you're using a premium avatar for some reason these avatars don't agree with Paradise.

  • The premium avatar glitch, freekyfreezer had this happen (right?).
  • Looking around burnout forums I found two things that could be the problem: EDIT: Just as a safe measure, you should delete burnout's current save data that is still there (if it is corrupted it will spread to other game's saves and corrupt those as well. And (if you lost and dlc) you can go straight to psn store and re-download anything that was lost. The pack also unlocks you the gold/platinum paint schemes, but you'll still have that sorry looking learner's permit. And yes, burnout has a problem with save data on the ps3. If it got corrupted and you're set back to the cavalry then (if its the cars you want) you can buy the Time saver's pack. I'm sorry to say you're up the creek without a paddle. I had the same problem 3 times this summer and I don't know why.įreekyFreezer was here at Sept 11th, 2011 - 12:07 My 4yr old boy is upset that he can't drive is GOLD cars anymore!Īppreciate any help that anyone can give.įreekyFreezer - No one day without racing Is there any way of getting all my cars and records back etc or am I doomed to start all over again. I have heard of data being corrupted but have no idea why mine might have been!

    delete ps3 save game data

    I looked in the Saved Game Data and there is a save file there of about 1508Kb at 73%

    delete ps3 save game data

    I'm absolutely gutted, I'd won all of the licences/cars etc in Paradise City and Big Surf Island but when I turned on my PS3 this morning it wanted to start all over again.

    Delete ps3 save game data code#

    No word on that code redemption issue yet.Help please - PS3 won't load my saved game data

    Delete ps3 save game data Patch#

    A patch that should remedy the issue is meant to be released on Friday or "in the following days."

    Delete ps3 save game data Pc#

    You do not need to delete any save files for Far Cry 3 or Blood Dragon.Ī problem that caused some PC versions of Far Cry 4 to go directly to a black screen, due to the presence of external USB devices, has been fixed. "If you are an affected player, you must completely delete the existing version of the game and then go to the store and re-download the correct version of the game," according to the post. Also, you're going to have to delete all of your Far Cry 4 save files.

    delete ps3 save game data

    The solution is an entirely new copy of the game, which you're going to have to download to fix the problem.

    Delete ps3 save game data how to#

    Last night, the team figured out how to fix the PlayStation 3 issue, which apparently only impacted players who downloaded the game. The bad news is that the PS3 fix isn't very pretty and the PC fix won't be hitting for another day or two.Įarlier this week, Ubisoft said it was looking into PC crashes, PS3 file corruption and problems with pre-order code redemption bonuses for Far Cry 4. The good news is that Ubisoft has figured out how to fix the issue that was causing game data corruption for some PlayStation 3 gamers and the black screen for some PC gamers.






    Delete ps3 save game data